EFT Honest Review

refinegod

So I have been playing EFT on and off again for around 5 years. I'm a father of 3 work full time and don't have much time for video games as much as I used to. I absolutely love EFT I just don't have the same time as others to sit and play for hours and hours and days on end. With everything being so grind dependent and being put at a major disadvantage against others who have all day and night to play. I just wanted something to help me do my quest fast and make some rubles without getting destroyed by chads constantly every raid. 

With that being said I came across this page and this cheese a few months ago. I must say it is by far one of the cleanest and easiest to set up I have ever used. There are pros and cons to it as there is with anything. But the devs do a very good job at updating it and keeping it running good and fixing bugs. 

Pros.

-Easy Set Up                                                                    -Clean easy menu telling you exactly what it is and what your activating.

-ESP works beyond expectations and can filter through what you want or by how much it sells for on the market.

-See all players and scavs across the entire map.

-Filter for Quest Items, ammo that isn't on FM, stashes, loot on bodies.

-Aimbot (I don't use personally so I can't give an opinion honestly).

-Support is there to answer any question if you have any, and any delays you occur in your time if it's a problem that took a bit to fix they will refund the time and add it to your licence

Cons. -

Can be buggy at times and randomly stop working mid raid.

-Even if it's a goon or guard the ESP still says SCAV.

-Fix Scopes option is still kinda laggy and buggy looking through a scope.

-Sometimes it won't show how much something is on the item it will just say the name. 

ESP-9/10

Aimbot- Don't use so I can't give it a rating!